Directory

 

NAME DEPT Campus Code PHONE ADDRESS E-MAIL
Akkina, Ramesh MIP 1619 1-1009 329 Pathology ramesh.akkina@colostate.edu
Allen, Kenneth G D FS&HN 1571 1-6712 228 Gifford kenneth.allen@colostate.edu
Amberg, Gregory BMS 1617 1-6028 W332 A/Z gregory.amberg@colostate.edu
Anderson, Lorinda K Biology 1878 1-4856 E327 A/Z lorinda.anderson@colostate.edu
Argueso, Lucas ERHS 1618 1-3681 493 MRB lucas.argueso@colostate.edu
Bailey, Susan M ERHS 1618 1-2944 437 MRB susan.bailey@colostate.edu
Bamburg, James R BMB 1870 1-6096 235 MRB james.bamburg@colostate.edu
Barisas, B. George Chemistry 1872 1-6641 C101 Chemistry b.george.barisas@colostate.edu
Bedford, Joel S ERHS 1618 1-7492 441 MRB joel.bedford@colostate.edu
Bedinger, Patricia A Biology 1878 1-2879 E344 A/Z patricia.bedinger@colostate.edu
Biller, Barbara J. CS 1620 7-4228 220 ACC VTH barbara.biller@colostate.edu
Bourlee, Brad MIP 2025 2-4415 A101 Regional Bio Lab brad.borlee@colostate.edu
Bouma, Gerrit (Jerry) BMS 1683 1-8738 W103 ARBL gerrit.bouma@colostate.edu
Brown, Mark CS 1620 1-5782 801 Oval #145 m.brown@colostate.edu
Bush, Daniel Biology 1878 1-2442 E106 A/Z d.bush@colostate.edu
Chen, Chaoping BMB 1870 1-0726 233 MRB chaoping.chen@colostate.edu
Chicco, Adam J H&ES 1582 1-3605 205 D Moby B  adam.chicco@colostate.edu
Clay, Colin M BMS 1683 1-7571 W164 ARBL, Foothills  colin.clay@colostate.edu
Clay, Colin M BMS 1683 1-7571 W164 ARBL, Foothills  colin.clay@colostate.edu
Crick, Dean MIP 1682 1-3308 C321 Micro dean.crick@colostate.edu
Crans, Debbie C Chemistry 1872 1-7635 C307 Chemistry debbie.crans@colostate.edu
Curthoys, Norman P BMB 1870 1-3123 283 MRB norman.curthoys@colostate.edu
DeLuca, Jennifer BMB 1870 1-6718 237 MRB jennifer.deluca@colostate.edu
DI Pietro, Santiago BMB 1870 1-5302 241 MRB santiago.dipietro@colostate.edu
Dow, Steven W MIP 1619 1-6146 327 Pathology steven.dow@colostate.edu
Duval, Dawn L CS 1620 7-4064 150 ACC VTH dawn.duval@colostate.edu
Earley, Scott BMS 1680 1-2062 234 Physiology scott.earley@colostate.edu
Ehrhart, EJ MIP 1620 7-4086 252 VTH ej.ehrhart@colostate.edu
Ehrhart, Nicole CS 1620 7-1218 224 ACC VTH nicole.ehrhart@colostate.edu
Florant, Gregory L Biology 1878 1-7627 E205 A/Z gregory.florant@colostate.edu
Feng, Yumei BMS 1617 1-3427 W210 A/Z yumei.feng@colostate.edu
Frisbie, David CS 1620 1-4555 D107 EORC Bldg/VTH david.frisbie@colostate.edu
Foster, Michelle FS&HN 1571 1-6189 207 Gifford michelle.foster@colostate.edu
Frye, Melinda BMS 1680 1-4280 237 Physiology melinda.frye@colostate.edu
Garrity, Deborah N Biology 1878 1-2513 E328A A/Z deborah.garrity@colostate.edu
Geiss, Brian J MIP 1682 1-6330 B407 Microbiology brian.geiss@colostate.edu
Gentile, Chritopher L FS&HN 1571 1-7416 208 Gifford Christopher.gentile@colostate.edu
Gonzalez-Juarrero, Mercedes MIP 1682 1-7306 B308B Micro mercedes.gonzalez-juarrero@colostate.edu
Gustafson, Daniel L CS 1620 7-1278 208 ACC VTH daniel.gustafson@colostate.edu
Hamilton, Karyn L H&ES 1582 1-3961 205A Aud. Gym karyn.hamilton@colostate.edu
Hanneman, William H ERHS 1680 1-8635 132 Physiology william.hanneman@colostate.edu
Hansen, Jeff BMB 1870 1-5440 381 MRB jeffrey.c.hansen@colostate.edu
Henry, Charles S Chemistry 1872 1-2852 B305A Chemistry chuck.henry@colostate.edu
Hickey, Matthew  H&ES 1582 1-5727 215A Aud. Gym matthew.hickey@colostate.edu
Hoke, Kim L Biology 1878 2-4200 E206 A/Z kim.hoke@colostate.edu
Ishii,  Douglas N BMS 1870 1-7339 245 Physiology douglas.ishii@colostate.edu
Kanatous, Shane Biology 1878 1-0782 E308 A/Z shane.kanatous@colostate.edu
Kanatous, Shane Biology 1878 1-0782 E308 A/Z shane.kanatous@colostate.edu
Kato, Takamitsu ERHS 1618 1-1881 439 MRB takamitsu.kato@colostate.edu
Kraft, Susan ERHS 1620 7-0350 154 ACC VTH susan.kraft@colostate.edu
Lapitan, Nora S&CS 1170 1-1921 C119 Plant Science nora.lapitan@colostate.edu
LaRue, Susan M ERHS 1620 7-0334 248 ACC VTH susan.larue@colostate.edu
Laybourn, Paul J BMB 1870 1-5100 279 MRB paul.laybourn@colostate.edu
Leach, Jan E BS&PM 1177 1-2924 C 203 Plant Sciences jan.leach@colostate.edu
Liber, Howard L ERHS 1618 1-0580 487 MRB howard.liber@colostate.edu
Luger, Karolin BMB 1870 1-6405 383 MRB karolin.luger@colostate.edu
Medford, June I Biology 1878 1-7865 E306 A/Z june.medford@colostate.edu
Miller, Benjamin F. H&ES 1582 1-3291 201B Moby  benjamin.f.miller@colostate.edu
Montgomery, Taiowa Biology 1878 1-1798 E204A A/Z tai.montgomery@colostate.edu
Morley, Paul CS 1678 7-0374 204 ACC VTH paul.morley@colsotate.edu
Mykles, Donald L Biology 1878 1-7616 E345 A/Z donald.mykles@colostate.edu
Nickoloff, Jac A ERHS 1618 1-6674 433 MRB j.nickoloff@colostate.edu
Nyborg, Jennifer K BMB 1870 1-0420 281 MRB jennifer.nyborg@colostate.edu
Page, Rodney L. CS 1620 7-4571 228 ACC VTH rodney.page@colostate.edu
Pagliassotti, Michael J FS&HN 1571 1-1390 205 Gifford michael.pagliassotti@colostate.edu
Peebles, Christie C&BE 1370 1-6779 205 Glover christie.peebles@colostate.edu
Peers, Graham Biology 1878 1-6868 E101 A/Z graham.peers@colostate.edu
Peersen, Olve B BMB 1870 1-0433 127 MRB olve.peersen@colostate.edu
Pilon, Marinus Biology 1878 1-0803 E416 A/Z marinus.pilon@colostate.edu
Prasad, Ashok C&BE 1370 1-5175 204 Glover ashok.prasad@colostate.edu
Quackenbush, Sandra L MIP 1619 1-3545 315 Pathology sandra.quackenbush@colostate.edu
Ranu, Rajinder S BS&PM 1177 1-7224 C204 Plant Science rajinder.ranu@colostate.edu
Ray, F. Andrew ERHS 1618 1-5976 491 MRB fa.ray@colostate.edu
Reardon, Kenneth C&BE 1370 1-6405 107 Engineering/S. Glover kenneth.reardon@colostate.edu
Reddy, Anireddy S N Biology 1878 1-5773 E308 A/Z anireddy.reddy@colostate.edu
Reist, Noreen BMS 1617 1-5882 W306 A/Z noreen.reist@colostate.edu
Roess, Deborah A BMS 1680 1-7326 C104 Chemistry deborah.roess@colostate.edu
Ross, Eric D BMB 1870 1-0688 343 MRB eric.ross@colostate.edu
Ryan, Elizabeth CS 1620 7-5301 129 ACC e.p.ryan@colostate.edu
Santangelo, Thomas J BMB 1870 1-3150 129 ACC thomas.santangelo@colostate.edu
Schweizer, Herbert P MIP 1682 1-3536 C230  Microbiology herbert.schweizer@colostate.edu
Seidel, George E, Jr. BMS 1683 1-5287 W129 ARBL, Foothills george.seidel@colostate.edu
Slayden, Richard A MIP 1682 1-2902 B208 Microbiology richard.slayden@colostate.edu
Slayden, Richard A MIP 1682 1-2902 B208 Microbiology richard.slayden@colostate.edu
Sloan, Daniel B Biology 1878 1-1911 E212A A/Z dan.sloan@colostate.edu
Stargell, Laurie A BMB 1870 1-5068 379 MRB laurie.stargell@colostate.edu
Suchman, Erica L MIP 1682 1-6521 B127 Microbiology erica.suchman@colostate.edu
Tamkun, Michael M BMS 1617 1-3484 W206 A/Z michael.tamkun@colostate.edu
Telling, Glenn MIP 1682 1-2968 324 Pathology glenn.telling@colostate.edu
Thamm, Douglas H CS 1620 7-4075 216 ACC VTH doug.thamm@colostate.edu
Thompson, Henry J H&LA 1173 1-7748 221 Shepardson henry.thompson@colostate.edu
Tjalkens, Ronald B ERHS 1680 1-2825 131 Physiology ron.tjalkens@colostate.edu
Tobet, Stuart A BMS 1680 1-1672 224 Physiology stuart.tobet@colostate.edu
Tsunoda, Susan BMS 1617 1-3665 W317 A/Z susan.tsunoda@colostate.edu
Vigh, Jozsef BMS 1617 1-5758 W315D A/Z jozsef.vigh@colostate.edu
Vivanco, Jorge M H&LA 1173 1-7170 217 Shepardson j.vivanco@colostate.edu
Volckens, John  ERHS 1681 1-6341 153 EH john.volckens@colostate.edu
Weil, Michael M ERHS 1618 1-5902 483 MRB michael.weil@colostate.edu
Weir, Tiffany L FS&HN 1571 1-4631 210 Gifford tiffany.weir@colostate.edu
Westra, Philip  BS&PM 1177 1-5219 112 Weed Rsch lab philip.westra@colostate.edu
Wilusz, Carol MIP 1682 1-4919 B407 Microbiology carol.wilusz@colostate.edu
Wilusz, Jeffrey MIP 1682 1-0652 B106 Microbiology jeffrey.wilusz@colostate.edu
Withrow, Stephen J CS 1620 7-1253 228 ACC VTH stephen.withrow@colostate.edu
Yang, Raymond S H ERHS 1681 1-5652 101 CETT, Foothills raymond.yang@colostate.edu
Yao, Ting Ting NS 1870 2-4116 125 MRB tingting.yao@colostate.edu
Zabel, Mark MIP 1619 1-1455 227 Pathology mark.zabel@colostate.edu